Keeping You In Stitches

A new type of stitch….

Posted on: July 8, 2007

dsc00290.jpgOK, I’ve had enough of pitying myself and need to get back to everything else….ie: knitting!  The longer incision was made because there was a piece of bone attached to some cells that needed to come out, duh!  Dr. couldn’t find where it had broken off – therefore, I’ve been carrying around my puppy Sofi’s tooth and telling everyone that it was an undeveloped twin!  Yes, I’ve got a sick mind.  But remember, I was on some “good” drugs when I came up with that one.

1 Response to "A new type of stitch…."

[…] have her gall stones, a dogs kidney stones,  a dogs baby teeth. Tried to get her unborn twin, but HIPPA or ASCAP or somebody objected. I asked if I could have her […]

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

