Keeping You In Stitches

Finally a new blog!

Posted on: June 23, 2007

  • In: Knitting
  • Comments Off on Finally a new blog!

Been awhile because I’ve been in such a funk; so disorganized, etc.

Little Sofi was spayed last week so that meant lots of sitting and petting her.  Then on Thursday morning I found out I need knee surgery and it’s going to be on Monday…..yes, 2 days from now.

Been trying to get a lot of things caught up because I’m not sure how long I’ll be unable to do housework!  I’ll know I’ll be able to get lots of knitting done.

A little concerned that manuevering around the house on crutches with 4 dogs under foot might be a tad daunting, but I’ll do it! Probably with a lot of “blue air”! LOL

Also, am having a new washing machine delivered on Monday afternoon while the hubby is home to clean out the spot. HA! Am sure I’ll have to supervise that also.

All the dogs understand nap time except Derby.  He’s only happy walking all over your head, your legs, across your back and stomach, depending on the position you’re lying in.

Headed to bed, lots of stuff to finish up tomorrow.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

