Keeping You In Stitches

Friends who volunteer to help organize your stash!

Posted on: June 5, 2007

A friend from knitting was at my house yesterday and get this….said “hey, I’ll come help you organize your stash of yarn. We’ll put it together by weight.”  Who in their right mind would ever refuse help in organizing the mountains of yarn that I have?

So, Thursday is the day!  We’ll drag it all out and put it on the table – of course, I’ll take pictures! Then we’ll begin the daunting task of putting it together by weight.

We may even have a surprise visitor!  Of course, in the back of my mind they are both thinking…….hmmmmm, maybe she’ll throw a little my way!

Isn’t that what life is about: friends that will volunteer to help your organize your stash…..if this goes well, I may hint around that I need help in organizing fabric! LOL

1 Response to "Friends who volunteer to help organize your stash!"

Now those are real friends! Almost as good as the friends who actually volunteer to help you move! Hope you have fun & hey — share some stuff with them, you may need them again and a little incentive does wonders!

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

