Keeping You In Stitches

Knitting and food – what a glorious combination!

Posted on: May 28, 2007

Last Friday after knitting class I invited a few people over and fixed a salad lunch.  Lot’s of eating and talking going on.  I like to do things like because I think it’s just plain fun.  Had a few new books and everyone oohed and aahed over them.  I think buying knitting books, patterns, whatever you want to call them is another obsession.  It’s not like I’ll ever complete everything in my lifetime.

OK, I’m going to start cleaning out my sewing room – till I come upon that one project I forgot about and get sidetracked!

If I knit fast, is it aerobic exercise? 

2 Responses to "Knitting and food – what a glorious combination!"

Only if you sweat.

[…] weeks.  How about this? Note: If I knit fast, does it count as and Aerobic Exercise. That was a blog idea my wife had. Receipt for drugs (don’t ask.) Some stock tips, EV, TROW, BLK (if you buy these […]

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

