Keeping You In Stitches

If it’s Friday morning, it’s knittin’ time!

Posted on: April 20, 2007

I just love my knitting buddies in class!  We have the best time and I’m sure we get loud.  Maybe Crafty Hands needs to lock the doors while we’re in class because no subject is off limits! LOL

Didn’t get much knitting done today in class – it was a “ribbit” day for me. 😦

But it’s all about learning, right?  And believe it or not, between umpteen conversations going, I do think I’m learning. It does my heart good to hear other knitters talking outloud to themselves verbalizing the pattern.  I do that at home and my 4 dogs are sure I’m talking to them.

Finally spring is here – or at least today was sunny and warm.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

