Keeping You In Stitches

To Knit or to blog…..that is the question!?

Posted on: April 16, 2007

If I’m at the computer blogging, I can’t be knitting and vice versa.  What a dilemma!!!  Have one golf sock completed and am working on the second one.  I can’t believe I procrastinated so long regarding using 3+ needles to make socks.  I love it! Of course now “they” are trying to convert me to 2 circular needles but I just say, “naw, I like the multiple double pointed needle thing”. 

Of course, I’ve not attempted to make my husband’s size 13 feet socks; I’ll stick with my size 6 feet for awhile.  They knit up quickly!

1 Response to "To Knit or to blog…..that is the question!?"

It is the classic dilemma. Also browsing knit blogs takes time away from knitting–but it also provides plenty of inspiration, so I think it all evens out.

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

